« Home

Indiana State Literacy Association 2019 Conference

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 3:15 PM

Indiana State Literacy Association 2019 Conference Vera Ahiyya The Tutu Teacher Presenter Sara K. Ahmed NIST International School Elementary Literacy Coach Shannon Anderson Van Elementary Teacher and author Rachel Armstrong Throop Elementary School Reading Recovery Teacher HB Helen Bentley Helen Bentley Purdue University PhD Candidate JoyAnn Boudreau Hamilton Southeastern Teacher Librarian Dr. Erica Buchanan-Rivera Hamilton Southeastern Schools Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer Thomas Cornell Webster University Dean for School of Education Kareen Dunn Kokomo Urban Outreach "UP" Programs Leigh Anne Eck George Rogers Clark Middle School Teacher Kaley Esselborn EVERFI Schools Manager Emma Fleming Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School 4th Grade Teacher Carri Goodman Hart County Board of Education District Literacy Coach Sarrah Grubb Indiana University Kokomo Assistant Professor of Education Paul Hankins Silver Creek High School Teacher Dr. Dorian Harrison The Ohio State University, Newark Assistant Professor of Education Chad Heck Pike High School Librarian Katherine Higgs-Coulthard Saint Mary's College Assistant Professor Betsy Hill BrainWare Learning Company President Janet Jordan IPFW Director, Curriculum/Computer Lab (retired) John Boyd, Jr. Agape Learning Tools & Educational Consulting Consultant Dr. Tara Kingsley IU Kokomo Associate Professor Rachel Knuttel Carmel Clay Schools 5th Grade Teacher Jennifer Laffin Teach Write LLC Founder & Owner HL Haiyan Li Haiyan Li purdue university Research assistance Duke Lines CIESC Technology/Instructional Coach Dr. Diane Maletta University of Notre Dame Associate Professor Mahasin Martinson IUPUI Lecturer and Research Librarian Jenae McKnight Agape Learning Tools & Educational Consulting Instructional Coach Saundra Mitchell Self YA Author & Editor Trish Morita-Mullaney Purdue University Assistant Professor Dr. Ashley Perkins, NBCT Collaborative for Teaching and Learning Educational Specialist Dr. Michael Nelson Kentucky Wesleyan College Assistant Professor Jeffrey Newton Kokomo Urban Outreach Executive Director KO Kathy Ogden Kathy Ogden Alliance for Catholic Education; St.Philip Neri Teacher Chuck Pieri Elkhart Public Library Branch Young People's Librarian Eileen Porzuczek Ball State University Student Chrissy Wessel Powell Purdue University Assistant Professor Dr. Sharon Pratt Indiana University Northwest Faculty Coordinator Kathleen Rauth Center for Inquiry 2 Media Specialist Dr. Julia Reynolds Allendale Public Schools Assistant Superintendent Heather Robertson-Devine Books del Sur Principal Manager TJ Rosa Purdue University College of Education Student Jennifer Sniadecki South Bend Community School Corporation Teacher-Librarian Lisa Sobek Noblesville Schools Board of Trustees Amy Stewart Bensenville School District 2, Bensenville, Illinois Literacy Coach LaNesha Tabb Education With An Apron Kindergarten Teacher Dr. Kara M Taylor Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis Clinical Assistant Professor Nikki Turner Educators Caravan Instructional Coach and Lead Trainer AW Amy Walker Amy Walker Indiana University PhD Student

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/indiana-state-literacy-association-2019-conference-registration-55466399494?aff=aff0eventful

Improve this event listing


18111 Cumberland Rd.
Noblesville, IN 46060

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Indianapolis Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver


What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.